This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    id
    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    delia
    id
    10
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuyun
    id
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    Staff friendly
    Area around hotel, dark ....
    Staff friendly
    Arlina
    id
    8.3
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuyun
    id
    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    location
    Maya
    au
    7.1
    July 27, 2017
    Nice building...but...poor checked out system
    There was no wake up call and I nearly missed my plane. I was so disappointed by the staff who keep mentioning they have set the alarm which didn't work out for sure. They didn't give the receipt and mentioned "unreasonable" excuses.
    It has a nice swimming pool
    id
    10
    July 24, 2017
    None
    The location is just next to shopping mall, very helpful staffs
    Puji
    id
    8.3
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hoo Mee Tjien
    id
    10
    June 28, 2017
    Very good place, i really love it
    Nothing, overall is good
    Very lovely
    Adam Ziyad
    mv
    9.2
    May 27, 2017
    Good hotel for business travellers
    Breakfast
    Good location yet quite with lot of facilities
    Romanus Edy
    id
    8.3
    May 8, 2017
    My favorite hotel in the area
    I stayed here several times, but this time I could not get my non-smoking room even I have notified during the booking.
    As always I enjoyed a nice pool, nice breakfast, and comfy room.
    SilverEarth
    id
    6.2
    April 27, 2017
    Everything is good... except for the breakfast... it's disaster !!
    Breakfast is disaster... empty food.. Empty fruit-plate, empty fried-rice, everything is empty.. even tea & coffee is empty. Very disappointing. Refill took so long. They even charged 75K for additional breakfast. And all i can get is one plate of omelette.
    Strategic location. Walking distance to the big mall in Yogyakarta.
    wendy
    us
    9.6
    March 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basrie
    id
    9.6
    February 27, 2017
    A great place to stay in Yogyakarta.
    Glass for the welcome drink is always empty.
    Tidy. Clean. Just in the heart of the city, but still quite.
    Ratna
    id
    8.8
    February 19, 2017
    Nice hotel with great location
    The staff, and check in takes time about 15-20 minutes :( we have to wait while they clean the room.
    Location was great
    Asti
    id
    9.2
    September 28, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    id
    7.5
    April 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    retired couple
    us
    8.3
    April 5, 2016
    Good value and clean, friendly staff
    breakfast food was ok, but refills of buffet items and speed of ordering at egg station were poorly timed
    very helpful staff, great swimming pool, clean and well-appointed rooms (we prefer the Regular to the Deluxe room as we do not need a window view into the room from the bathroom). Great little coffee shop in lobby area. Close to mall with grocery store and food, and easy to take walks out behind hotel in residential areas . Easy to get taxis to central parts of city
    id
    7.9
    March 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close